Contacts

Organisers

Iteca Caspian LLC
Rashad Gadimov
Project Director

  +994 12 4041000 (office)
  +994 12 4041040 (direct)
  +994772777040
  +994 12 4041001 
  aquatherm@iteca.az

Iteca Caspian LLC
Jeyhun Heydarov
Project Manager

  +994 12 4041000 (office)
  +994 12 4041038 (direct)
  +994772777038
  +994 12 4041001 
  aquatherm@iteca.az

Iteca Caspian LLC
Ali Hasanli
Sales Coordinator

  +994 12 4041000
  +994552200039
  +994 12 4041001 
  ali.hasanli@ceo.az

ICA Events
Nadia Griffith
Managing Director

  +971 (4) 5 545 319
  nadia.griffith@ica.events

Partners

ITE E&C LLC
Tatyana Borodikhina
International sales, Europe, World (excluding Turkey, China, Germany, Austria, Russia & CIS, Middle East)

  + 44 203 545 9729 
  + 44 207 596 5116  
  tatyana.borodikhina@exhibitions-conferences.com

CEM FZ LLC
Yana Sapunova
International sales, Middle East, Iran

  +971 4 5687387
  yana@cem-gulf.com

Sif Expo
Murat Sonmez
Project Manager, Turkey

  +90 212 397 77 00 (ext.181)
     +90 533 647 00 81 
  +90 212 310 59 20  
  aqua-therm@sifexpo.org

Beijing Vista-Expo Co. Ltd.
Luman
International sales, China

  +86 (10) 59258609
  +86 18210566177
  luman@vista-expo.com

IEC Poland Sp. z o.o.
Mariola Kurkiewicz
Sales Manager, Poland 

  +48 61 662 72 42
  kurkiewicz@iec-poland.com