AZ
RU
Personal area
12th International Exhibition for Heating, Ventilation, Air-Conditioning, Water Supply,
Sanitary and Swimming Pool

22 - 25 October 2019 Baku Expo Center
aquatherm

Stand reservation

Get the ticket

Official Catalogue

Innovations at the exhibition
Organiser » Contacts

Caspian Event Organisers LLC


Rashad Gadimov 
Project Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041040 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: aquatherm@ceo.az 

Zuleikha Rustamova
Event Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041042 (direct)
M: +994 77 2777042
E: events@ceo.az

Sponsorship and Partnership Manager
E: projects@ceo.az


Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az 

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az 

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
PR Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@ceo.az 

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Advertising Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@ceo.az 


ITE Group Plc


Tatyana Borodikhina 
International Project Manager
 
T: + 44 207 596 5177 
F: + 44 207 596 5116 
E: tatyana.borodikhina@ite-exhibitions.com


Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd - China


Luman
Project manager 

T: +86 (10) 59258609
M: +86 18210566177
QQ: 1034478077
E: luman@vista-expo.com 


ITE Poland Sp. z o.o.


Grażyna Tuszyńska
Sales Director

T: +48 61 662 72 45
F: +48 61 662 72 46
E: Tuszynska@ite-poland.com


SIF EXPO


Murat Sonmez
Project Manager

T: +90 212 397 77 00 (ext.181)
F: +90 533 647 00 81
E: aqua-therm@sifexpo.org


CEM FZ LLC


Yana Sapunova
Project Manager - Middle East

T: +971 44 589900 ext. 3323
F: +971 44 471797
E: yana@cem-gulf.com


KDM International Srl


Silvia Siculella
Sales department

T: +39 051 3540460 (direct)
T: +39 051 3540411
F: +39 051 3540480 (direct) 
F: +39 051 3540423
E: silviasiculella@kdm-international.com


Partners