AZ
RU
Personal area
13th International Exhibition for Heating, Ventilation, Air-Conditioning, Water Supply,
Sanitary and Swimming Pool

21 - 23 October 2020 Baku Expo Center
aquatherm

Stand reservation

Daily Newspaper

Innovations at the exhibition

Photo gallery
Organiser » Contacts

Caspian Event Organisers LLC


Nasiba Khalilzade
Project Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041018 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: aquatherm@ceo.az

Ladina Loginova
Event Manager
M: +994 77 2777012
E: events@ceo.az

Nazim Azakov
Sponsorship and Partnership Manager

M:+994 77 277 71 55
E: projects@ceo.az

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
Head of PR
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@ceo.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Head of Advertising
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@ceo.az


ITE


Tatyana Borodikhina 
International Project Manager
 
T: + 44 203 545 9729 
F: + 44 207 596 5116 
E: tatyana.borodikhina@ite-exhibitions.com


Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd


Luman
Project manager 

T: +86 (10) 59258609
M: +86 18210566177
QQ: 1034478077
E: luman@vista-expo.com 


IEC Poland


Grażyna Tuszyńska
Sales Director

T: +48 61 662 72 45
F: +48 61 662 72 46
E: Tuszynska@iec-poland.com


SIF EXPO


Murat Sonmez
Project Manager

T: +90 212 397 77 00 (ext.181)
F: +90 533 647 00 81
E: aqua-therm@sifexpo.org


CEM FZ LLC


Yana Sapunova
Project Manager - Middle East

T: +971 44 589900 ext. 3323
F: +971 44 471797
E: yana@cem-gulf.com


KDM International Srl


Silvia Siculella
Sales department

T: +39 051 3540460 (direct)
T: +39 051 3540411
F: +39 051 3540480 (direct) 
F: +39 051 3540423
E: silviasiculella@kdm-international.com
 

ICA Eurasia FZ-LLC


Khubaib Saqib
Finance Manager

T: +971 (4) 5 545 319
E: Khubaib.Saqib@ica-eurasia.com
info@ica-eurasia.com

 



Partners